Home > About Us > Staff > Teachers for 2019

Teachers for 2019

 

PRIMARY ONE

Class

Form teacher

Co-Form teacher(s)

1 Attentiveness

Mdm Nabisa Beevi

Nabisa_beevi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tuan I Ching

tuan_i_ching@moe.edu.sg

1 Boldness

Mrs Png Lai Leng

yeap_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Judy Toh Mei Lin

koh_mei_lin_judy@moe.edu.sg

1 Creativity

Mrs Wong Ser Huay

tan_ser_huay@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joyce Teo

teo_gek_teng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

1 Diligence

Ms Fan Yumei

fan_yumei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Meena W/O Mohan

meena_mohan@moe.edu.sg

1 Enthusiasm

Mdm Ong Siew Bee, Catherine

ong_siew_bee_a@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Joyce Wee

joyce_teh_meng_hwee@moe.edu.sg

1 Flexibility

Mrs Mona Leong

kan_ling_yee_mona@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joyce Ang

joyce_ang_bee_gaik@moe.edu.sg

1 Generosity

Ms Jennifer Lau (AYH)

jennifer_lau_pei_shi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Chiew Wing

wong_chiew_wing@moe.edu.sg

1 Harmony

Mrs Emily Tang

emily_tang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zou Wen

zou_wen@moe.edu.sg

1 Initiative

Mrs Stacy Tan

tan_yizi_stacy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Hwee Tiang

tan_hwee_tiang_a@moe.edu.sg

1 Joyfulness

Mdm Faaizah Parwin Bte Kadir

faaizah_parwin_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ieo Gek Ling

ieo_gek_ling@moe.edu.sg



PRIMARY TWO

Class

Form teacher

Co-Form teacher(s)

2 Attentiveness

Mr Saifullizan Almashor

saifullizan_almashor@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Rui Yin

tan_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg

2 Boldness

Ms Sim Ee Mei

sim_ee_mei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheng Xiaoxi (AYH)

cheng_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg

2 Creativity

Ms Noorashikin Bte Yahya (AYH)

noorashikin_yahya@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liu Yinglin

liu_yinglin@moe.edu.sg

2 Diligence

Mdm Farah Adzlin Kasmany

farah_adzlin_kasmany@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lin Dexing Peter

lin_dexing_peter@moe.edu.sg

2 Enthusiasm

Ms Xu Chunshan

xu_chunshan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rachel Wang wang_perng_yun_rachel@moe.edu.sg 

2 Flexibility

Ms Fam Poh Ling

fam_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nadia Bakar 

nadia_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Aw Yee Fung

aw_yee_fung@moe.edu.sg

2 Generosity

Ms Norasikin Binte Mohidin

norasikin_mohidin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Lay Hoon

tan_lay_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

2 Harmony

Ms Zheng Tianli Joyce

zheng_tianli_joyce@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kandasamy Devi

kandasamy_parvathi_devi@moe.edu.sg

2 Initiative

Mr Siew Wai Kong

siew_wai_kong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Zhouyu

zhang_zhouyu@moe.edu.sg

2 Joyfulness

Mr Dominic Sy

 sy_sian_khye@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shahidah Begum

shahidah_begum_syed_sultan@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY THREE

Class

Form teacher

Co-Form teacher(s)

3 Attentiveness

Ms Ferlicia Lim (AYH)

lim_duyue_ferlicia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jasmine Lam

lam_yen_fong_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

3 Boldness

Mdm Michelle Tan

tan_ti_wei_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ou Chia Min

ou_chia_min@moe.edu.sg

3 Creativity

Mr Warren Chao

chao_weijie_warren@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Oh Seow Wei

oh_seow_wei@moe.edu.sg

3 Diligence

Mdm Noor Azida

noor_azida_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhou Yu Jun

zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg

3 Enthusiasm

Mr Tan Joo Nam

tan_joo_nam@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lisa Lee

lisa_lee@moe.edu.sg

3 Flexibility

Ms Hazlina Bte Habib Hasan

hazlina_habib_hasan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Peggy Choong

ng_gek_hong_peggy@moe.edu.sg

3 Generosity

Ms Deepa Naidu

deepa_naidu_ananda@moe.edu.sg

Ms Serene Loke

loke_shen_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

3 Harmony

Mrs Leong Soak Wai

leong_soak_wai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Siew Bee

koh_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg



PRIMARY FOUR

 

 

Class

Form teacher

Co-Form teacher(s)

4 Attentiveness

Mrs Priscilla Heng

ng_en_oi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Liman

yang_liman@moe.edu.sg

4 Boldness

Mdm Yvonne Lee

yvonne_lee_yen_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Rashidah Binte Abdul Rahim

siti_rashidah_abdul_rahi@moe.edu.sg

4 Creativity

Ms Tan Li Jun

tan_li_jun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Iris See (AYH)

see_siao_jun_iris@moe.edu.sg

4 Diligence

Ms Rebecca Lo

rebecca_lo_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Latiffah Maideen

latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg

4 Enthusiasm

Mdm Fathlon Tawfik

fathlon_mohd_tawfik@moe.edu.sg

Mr Leon Lu Sunjie

lu_sunjie_leon@moe.edu.sg

4 Flexibility

Ms Rajesheela d/o Rajanthiran (AYH)

rajesheela_rajanthiran@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loo Ming Jia

loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg

4 Generosity

Ms Siti Fasihah

siti_fasihah_subto@moe.edu.sg

Ms Michelle Lim

lim_jia_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg

4 Harmony

Mr Yuan Kee King

yuan_kee_king@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Choon Tiang

koh_choon_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Margaret Anderson

margaret_anderson@moe.edu.sg

4 Initiative

Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali

rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Eng Peng

ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Seow Jian Jian

chin_jian_jian@moe.edu.sg


PRIMARY FIVE

Class

Form teacher

Co-Form teacher(s)

5 Attentiveness

Mr Jenfry Jeremiah Tseng

tseng_jenfry_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jiao Yang

jiao_yang@moe.edu.sg

5 Boldness

Mdm Aidilawati

aidilawati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fitri Kurniati Binte Sanib

fitri_kurniati_sanib@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Chai Ee

goh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg

5 Creativity

Mdm Caroline Tay

tay_sze_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Omar Bin Yusop

omar_yusop@moe.edu.sg

5 Diligence

Ms Koh Yanting

koh_yanting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jeremy Wan

wan_kerr_wen_jeremy@moe.edu.sg

5 Enthusiasm

Mrs Tina Tan

gee_tina@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sharah Bte Amat Samsuri

siti_sharah_amat_sam@moe.edu.sg

5 Flexibility

Ms Tan Shi Qi

tan_shi_qi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sheila Zheng (AYH)

zheng_yiting_sheila@moe.edu.sg

5 Generosity

Dr Evelyn Tan

evelyn_tan_kim_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kerina Maksin

kerina_maksin@moe.edu.sg

5 Harmony

Mrs Chloe Tay

chua_hwee_tuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yvonne Lim Lee Youn

lim_lee_youn@moe.edu.sg

5 Initiative

Mrs Norah Idil

shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peh Yunn Chyn

peh_yunn_chyn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Lan

yang_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yuan Wenjing

yuan_wenjing@moe.edu.sg


PRIMARY SIX

Class

Form teacher

Co-Form teacher(s)

6 Attentiveness

Mrs Janet Ng

chiam_pick_ling_janet@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Qing Song

li_qingsong@moe.edu.sg

6 Boldness

Mrs Ling Lee Ching

ho_lee_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yan Ling Li

yan_lingli@moe.edu.sg

6 Creativity

Mr Yip Yew Fei

yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Su Chern

lee_su_chern@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence

Ms Sabrina Ayoob

sabrina_ayoob@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lam Yuen Kay (AYH)

lam_yuen_kay@moe.edu.sg

6 Enthusiasm

Mr Muhammad Sadhiq Bin O N Mo

muhammad_sadhiq@moe.edu.sg

Ms Iris Koh

lee_tse_pei@moe.edu.sg

6 Flexibility

Mrs Elaine Chua

ng_yean_yee_elaine@moe.edu.sg

Mr Bernard Li Yiming

li_yiming_bernard@moe.edu.sg

6 Generosity

Mdm Ong Li Ling

ong_li_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Deng Ming Yang Andy

deng_mingyang@moe.edu.sg

6 Harmony

Ms Kuek Tsing Xiu (AYH)

kuek_tsing_xiu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar

norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg

6 Initiative

Mr Teo Puay Liang Matthew

teo_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Collin Sebastian

collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tai Siew Ngee

tai_siew_ngee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Irene Tan

irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg


MOTHER TONGUE

teachers

email address

Ms Cheng Xiaoxi

cheng_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andy Deng Ming Yang

deng_mingyang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Chai Ee

goh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Choon Tiang

koh_choon_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Siew Bee 

koh_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lam Yuen Kay

lam_yuen_kay@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Su Chern

lee_su_chern@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Leo Siew Hui

leo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Qing Song

li_qingsong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loo Mingjia

loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Jiao Yang

jiao_yang@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Michelle Lim

lim_jia_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lin Dexing Peter

lin_dexing_peter@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lisa Lee

lisa_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liu Yinglin

liu_yinglin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loo Ming Jia

loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Peggy Choong Gek Hong

ng_gek_hong_peggy@moe.edu.sg ;

Mdm Ou Chia Min

ou_chia_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Hwee Tiang

tan_hwee_tiang_a@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Tan Rui Yin

tan_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tuan I Ching

tuan_i_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yan Lingli

yan_lingli@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Liman

yang_liman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Zhouyu

zhang_zhouyu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zheng Yiting Sheila

zheng_yiting_sheila@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhou Yu Jun

zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zou Wen

zou_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar

norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Marhaini Mohamad

marhaini_mohamad@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fitri Kurniati Binte Sanib

fitri_kurniati_sanib@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Latiffah Maideen

latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Meena W/O Mohan

meena_mohan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kandasamy Devi

kandasamy_parvathi_devi@moe.edu.sg



GEP

Teachers

Email Address

Mrs Irene Tan

irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Norah Idil

shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Eng Peng

ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tai Siew Ngee

tai_siew_ngee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Lan

yang_lan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yuan Wenjing

yuan_wenjing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali

rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg

Mr Collin Sebastian

collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Seow Jian Jian

chin_jian_jian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Puay Liang Matthew

teo_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peh Yunn Chyn

peh_yunn_chyn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yip Yew Fei

yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sharah

siti_sharah_amat_sam@moe.edu.sg



OTHER SUBJECTS

Teacher

Email Address

          Mrs Theresa Tan            

theresa_tan@moe.edu.sg

 


Allied EDucators

Teachers

Appointment

Email Address

Ms Chong Pei Shan

AED/Counsellor

chong_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Dora Tham

Part Time School Counsellor

dora_tham@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kamarudin Abdullah

AED/LBS

kamarudin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angela Yeo

AED/LBS

yeo_geok_hua@moe.edu.sg