Home > About Us > Staff > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff




Email Address

Ms Zhong Yan Jun Lydia Administration Managerzhong_yan_jun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Puay LanAdministration Manager
Mr Mohd MalikiOperations Managermohd_maliki_abshukor@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeong Wai Hong Asst. Operations Manager yeong_wai_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Norindah Ibrahim Clerical Support Officer norindah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Doris Quek Clerical Support Officer quek_chay_yong_doris@moe.edu.sg
Ms Diana Ulfah Bte Osman School Programme Executive diana_ulfah_osman@moe.edu.sg