Home > About Us > Staff > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

Names

Appointment

Email Address

Ms Zhong Yan Jun Lydia

Administration Manager

zhong_yan_jun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Puay Lan

Administration Manager

lim_puay_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Maliki

Operations Manager

mohd_maliki_abshukor@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeong Wai Hong

Asst. Operations Manager

yeong_wai_hong@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Norindah Ibrahim

Clerical Support Officer

norindah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Doris Quek

Clerical Support Officer

quek_chay_yong_doris@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rudy Wongso

AVA Associate

rudy_wongso@moe.edu.sg

Mr Param Desktop Engineer prmeswaran@ncs.com.sg
 Mr IrwanDesktop Engineer mohdazani@ncs.com.sg