Home > About Us > Staff > 2022 Teachers

2022 Teachers

Primary 1

Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 1 Attentiveness
Mdm Faaizah Parwin
Mdm Zhang Zhouyu
 
 faaizah_parwin_kadir@moe.edu.sg
zhang_zhouyu@moe.edu.sg
 1 Boldness
 Mdm Farah Adzlin Kasmany
Ms Noorashikin Bte Yahya
Mrs Png Lai Leng


farah_adzlin_kasmany@moe.edu.sg
noorashikin_yahya@moe.edu.sg
 yeap_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg

1 Creativity 
  Ms Iris See
Mdm Zhou Yujun
Ms Norasikin Mohidin

 see_siao_jun_iris@moe.edu.sg
zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg
norasikin_mohidin@moe.edu.sg 
 1 Diligence
 Mrs Judy Toh
Ms Joyce Ang

 koh_mei_lin_judy@moe.edu.sg
joyce_ang_bee_gaik@moe.edu.sg
 1 Enthusiasm
Ms Nurul Fareeha
Mrs Rebecca Goh


nurul_fareeha_ramlee@moe.edu.sg
lim_yian_peng_rebecca@moe.edu.sg


 1 Flexibility

Ms Xu Chunshan 
Ms Koh Choon Tiang

 xu_chunshan@moe.edu.sg 
koh_choon_tiang@moe.edu.sg

 1 Generosity
 
Ms Glady Lim
Mdm Tuan I Ching
Ms Tan Lay Hoon


lim_shuen_hwee_glady@moe.edu.sg
tuan_i_ching@moe.edu.sg
tan_lay_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg


1 Harmony 

 Mr Siew Wai Kong
Ms Cheng Xiaoxi


 siew_wai_kong@moe.edu.sg
cheng_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg

 1 Initiative
Ms Estella Khin
Mr Deng Mingyang
Mdm Siti Rashidah 


estella_khin@moe.edu.sg
deng_mingyang@moe.edu.sg 
siti_rashidah_abdul_rahi@moe.edu.sg

 
1 Joyfulness
 
Mrs Elaine Chua
Mr Lin Dexing Peter
 

ng_yean_yee_elaine@moe.edu.sg
lin_dexing_peter@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2

Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

2 Attentiveness
Ms Fam Poh Ling
Ms Lam Yuen Kay
Mrs Theresa Tan

fam_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg 
lam_yuen_kay@moe.edu.sg
theresa_tan@moe.edu.sg

2 Boldness

Ms Rebecca Heng
Mdm Tan Rui Yin  

 heng_wen_xiu_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
tan_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg

2 Creativity 

Mrs Wong Ser Huay 
Mdm Latiffah

 tan_ser_huay@moe.edu.sg 
latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Diligence

 Mdm Nabisa Beevi
Ms Loo Ming Jia


nabisa_beevi@moe.edu.sg 
loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg

 
2 Enthusiasm
Ms Deepa Naidu
Ms Tiow Jingmin


deepa_naidu_ananda@moe.edu.sg
tiow_jingmin@moe.edu.sg

 
2 Flexibility

Mrs Mona Leong 
Mdm Liu Yinglin

kan_ling_yee_mona@moe.edu.sg
liu_yinglin@moe.edu.sg
2 Generosity 
Ms Fan Yumei, Yvonne
Ms Chin Lian Mei
Mdm Leo Siew Hui

fan_yumei@moe.edu.sg
chin_lian_mei@moe.edu.sg
leo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg
2 Harmony
 Mrs Emily Tang
Mdm Chamanpreet Kaur
Ms Fitri Kurniati

 emily_tang@moe.edu.sg 
chamanpreet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
fitri_kurniati_sanib@moe.edu.sg
2 Initiative
 Mrs Stacy Tan
Mdm Tan Hwee Tiang

tan_yizi_stacy@moe.edu.sg
tan_hwee_tiang_a@moe.edu.sg
2 Joyfulness
Mr Saifullizan Almashor 
Mrs Peggy Choong

 saifullizan_almashor@moe.edu.sg
ng_gek_hong_peggy@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 3 Attentiveness 
Ms Koh Yanting 


koh_yanting@moe.edu.sg

3 Boldness Mdm Catherine Ong Siew Bee
Mdm Rachel Wang

ong_siew_bee_a@moe.edu.sg
wang_perng_yun_rachel@moe.edu.sg

 3 Creativity
 Mr Dominic Sy
Mdm Nadia Abu Bakar
Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar

 sy_sian_khye@moe.edu.sg
nadia_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg
 3 Diligence
 Mrs Priscilla Heng
Mdm Agnes Seah
Mrs Esther Yeo


  ng_en_oi@moe.edu.sg
seah_wen_shuen_agnes@moe.edu.sg
esther_lum_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg

 3 Enthusiasm 
Mr Yuan Kee King
Mdm Noor Azida

yuan_kee_king@moe.edu.sg
 noor_azida_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 3 Flexibility
Ms Rebecca Lo
Mrs Lisa Lee

rebecca_lo_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg
lisa_lee@moe.edu.sg
 3 Generosity
 Ms Zheng Tian Li Joyce
Mrs Julia Wan
Ms Nur Diyanah

 zheng_tianli_joyce@moe.edu.sg
julia_wan@moe.edu.sg
nur_diyanah_kamal@moe.edu.sg
 3 Harmony
Mr Darren Lau
Mrs Audrey Kho

lau_kar_loong@moe.edu.sg
ng_shi_ying_audrey@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 4 Attentiveness
 Ms Siti Fasihah
Mrs Koh Siew Bee

 siti_fasihah_subto@moe.edu.sg
 koh_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg
 4 Boldness
Ms Jasmine Lam
Mdm Kandasamy Devi
Mrs Lim Soak Wai

lam_yen_fong_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
kandasamy_parvathi_devi@moe.edu.sg
 leong_soak_wai@moe.edu.sg
 4 Creativity
 Mdm Michelle Tan
Mrs Iris Koh
 
 tan_ti_wei_michelle@moe.edu.sg
lee_tse_pei@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
Ms Jennifer Lau
Mdm Zou Wen

 jennifer_lau_pei_shi@moe.edu.sg
zou_wen@moe.edu.sg
4 Enthusiasm 
 Ms Hazlina bte Habib Hasan
Mdm Yvonne Lim Lee Youn

 hazlina_habib_hasan@moe.edu.sg
lim_lee_youn@moe.edu.sg
4 Flexibility
 Ms Tan Li Jun
Mdm Ou Chia Min

 tan_li_jun@moe.edu.sg
ou_chia_min@moe.edu.sg
4 Generosity
 Ms Sim Ee Mei
Ms Joyce Teo

sim_ee_mei@moe.edu.sg
teo_gek_teng_joyce@moe.edu.sg
 4 Harmony 
Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali
Mr Ng Eng Peng
Mrs Seow Jian Jian

rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg 
ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg
chin_jian_jian@moe.edu.sg
 4 Initiative 
Ms Siti Sharah 
Mr Jeremy Wan 

siti_sharah_amat_sam@moe.edu.sg
wan_kerr_wen_jeremy@moe.edu.sg 


Primary 5


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 5 Attentiveness
 Mdm Yvonne Lee
Mdm Yan Lingli

 yvonne_lee_yen_mei@moe.edu.sg
yan_lingli@moe.edu.sg
5 Boldness 
Mrs Claire Lim-Lee
Mr Li Qingsong
 

lee_bee_yee@moe.edu.sg
li_qingsong@moe.edu.sg

 5 Creativity
Mrs Amy Tan
Ms Tan Shi Qi/
Mr Muhammad Sadhiq
Mdm Meena
 
 tan_li-xian_amy@moe.edu.sg
tan_shi_qi@moe.edu.sg/
muhammad_sadhiq@moe.edu.sg
meena_mohan@moe.edu.sg
 5 Diligence
Mrs Tan Mei Siew
Mdm Yang Liman
Mr Mubaraq Ali

toh_mei_siew@moe.edu.sg
yang_liman@moe.edu.sg
mubaraq_ali_peer_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
 5 Enthusiasm
Ms Mundzirah Binte Djuanda
Ms Goh Chai Ee
 
 mundzirah_djuanda@moe.edu.sg
goh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg
 5 Flexibility
 Mrs Chloe Tay
Ms Lee Zi Xuan
Mdm Lee Su Chern

chua_hwee_tuan@moe.edu.sg
lee_zi_xuan@moe.edu.sg
lee_su_chern@moe.edu.sg
 5 Generosity 
Mr Tan Joo Nam
Mrs Cheryl Liu
Ms Rebecca Wang 

tan_joo_nam@moe.edu.sg
 lim_xue_er_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
rebecca_wang@moe.edu.sg
 5 Harmony
Miss Shahana Shereene
Mrs Joyce Wee


shahana_shereene@moe.edu.sg
joyce_teh_meng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
 
 5 Initiative
Mrs Norah Idil
Ms Tai Siew Ngee  

shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg
tai_siew_ngee@moe.edu.sg 


Primary 6


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

6 Attentiveness


Dr Evelyn Tan
Mdm Jiao Yang


 evelyn_tan_kim_choo@moe.edu.sg
jiao_yang@moe.edu.sg

 6 Boldness
 Ms Sabrina Ayoob
Ms Zheng Yiting Sheila

 sabrina_ayoob@moe.edu.sg
zheng_yiting_sheila@moe.edu.sg
6 Creativity
Mdm Fathlon Tawfik
Mr Bernard Li

fathlon_mohd_tawfik@moe.edu.sg
li_yiming_bernard@moe.edu.sg
6 DiligenceMs Rajesheela
Ms Lim Jia Yi Michelle
Mrs Esther Ang

 rajesheela_rajanthiran@moe.edu.sg
lim_jia_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
chia_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg

6 Enthusiasm
Mrs Tina Tan
Mrs Deepak David
Ms Lee Joo Lee

gee_tina@moe.edu.sg
deepak_david@moe.edu.sg
lee_joo_lee@moe.edu.sg
6 Flexibility
 Mrs Ling Lee Ching
 Ms Cassandra Sim
Mdm Kerina Maskin

ho_lee_ching@moe.edu.sg 
sim_hui_lin_cassandra@moe.edu.sg
kerina_maksin@moe.edu.sg
 6 Generosity
Mdm Ong Li Ling
Ms Jeanette Ong
Mdm Marhaini Mohamad

ong_li_ling@moe.edu.sg
ong_kang_nee_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
marhaini_mohamad@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Harmony
Mr Collin Sebastian 
Mdm Yang Lan
Mdm Yuan Wenjing


collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
yang_lan@moe.edu.sg
yuan_wenjing@moe.edu.sg

6 Initiative 
Mr Matthew Teo
Mrs Irene Tan
Mr Yip Yew Fei


teo_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg 
irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg
yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg





Mother Tongue

Teachers

Email address

Ms Cheng Xiaoxi

cheng_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andy Deng Ming Yang

deng_mingyang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Chai Ee

goh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Choon Tiang

koh_choon_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Siew Bee

koh_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lam Yuen Kay

lam_yuen_kay@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Su Chern

lee_su_chern@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Leo Siew Hui

leo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Qing Song

li_qingsong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loo Mingjia

loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jiao Yang

jiao_yang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Michelle Lim

lim_jia_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lin Dexing Peter

lin_dexing_peter@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lisa Lee

lisa_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liu Yinglin

liu_yinglin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loo Ming Jia

loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Peggy Choong Gek Hong

ng_gek_hong_peggy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ou Chia Min

ou_chia_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Hwee Tiang

tan_hwee_tiang_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Rui Yin

tan_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tuan I Ching

tuan_i_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yan Lingli

yan_lingli@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Liman

yang_liman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Zhouyu

zhang_zhouyu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zheng Yiting Sheila

zheng_yiting_sheila@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhou Yu Jun

zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zou Wen

zou_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar

norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Marhaini Mohamad

marhaini_mohamad@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fitri Kurniati Binte Sanib

fitri_kurniati_sanib@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Rashidah Binte Abdul Rahim

siti_rashidah_abdul_rahi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Latiffah Maideen

latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Meena W/O Mohan

meena_mohan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kandasamy Devi

kandasamy_parvathi_devi@moe.edu.sg

GEP

Teachers

Email Address

Mrs Irene Tan

irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Norah Idil

shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Eng Peng

ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tai Siew Ngee

tai_siew_ngee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Lan

yang_lan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yuan Wenjing

yuan_wenjing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali

rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg

Mr Collin Sebastian

collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Seow Jian Jian

chin_jian_jian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Puay Liang Matthew

teo_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg

Miss Shahana Shereene

shahana_shereene@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yip Yew Fei

yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sharah

siti_sharah_amat_sam@moe.edu.sg

Other Subjects

Teacher

Email Address

Mrs Theresa Tan

theresa_tan@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators

Teachers

Appointment

Email Address

Ms Chong Pei Shan

AED/Counsellor

chong_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kamarudin Abdullah

AED/LBS

kamarudin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Nurain Ismail AED/LBSnurain_ismail@moe.edu.sg