Home > About Us > Staff > 2021 Teachers

2021 Teachers

Primary 1

Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 1 Attentiveness
Ms Fam Poh Ling
Ms Lam Yuen Kay
 
fam_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg 
lam_yuen_kay@moe.edu.sg
 1 Boldness
Ms Rebecca Heng
Mdm Tan Rui Yin 
Mdm Yvonne Lim Lee Youn

 heng_wen_xiu_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
tan_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg
lim_lee_youn@moe.edu.sg
1 Creativity 
 Mrs Wong Ser Huay
Ms Joyce Ang

 tan_ser_huay@moe.edu.sg
joyce_ang_bee_gaik@moe.edu.sg
 1 Diligence
 Mdm Nabisa Beevi
Ms Loo Ming Jia

nabisa_beevi@moe.edu.sg 
loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg
 1 Enthusiasm
 Ms Lee Say Hoon
Mrs Png Lai Leng
Ms Fitri Kurniati

lee_say_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 yeap_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
fitri_kurniati_sanib@moe.edu.sg

 1 Flexibility

Mrs Mona Leong 
Mdm Yang Liman

 kan_ling_yee_mona@moe.edu.sg
yang_liman@moe.edu.sg

 1 Generosity
 
Ms Fan Yumei, Yvonne
Mdm Leo Siew Hui
Ms Noorashikin Bte Yahya


 fan_yumei@moe.edu.sg
leo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg
noorashikin_yahya@moe.edu.sg


1 Harmony 

 Mrs Emily Tang
Mrs Julia Wan


 emily_tang@moe.edu.sg
julia_wan@moe.edu.sg

 1 Initiative
 Mrs Stacy Tan
Mdm Tan Hwee Tiang

 tan_yizi_stacy@moe.edu.sg
tan_hwee_tiang_a@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Joyfulness

 Mdm Faaizah Parwin Bte Kadir
Mr Ho Ghim Khoon
Mdm Latiffah 


 faaizah_parwin_kadir@moe.edu.sg
ho_ghim_khoon@moe.edu.sg
latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2

Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

2 Attentiveness
 Mrs Judy Toh
Mdm Shahidah Begum

 koh_mei_lin_judy@moe.edu.sg
shahidah_begum_syed_sultan@moe.edu.sg

2 Boldness

 Mr Saifullizan Almashor
Ms Joyce Teo

 saifullizan_almashor@moe.edu.sg
teo_gek_teng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

2 Creativity 

 Mdm Catherine Ong Siew Bee
Ms Koh Choon Tiang

 ong_siew_bee_a@moe.edu.sg
koh_choon_tiang@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Diligence

 Ms Zheng Tian Li Joyce
Mdm Siti Rashidah 


 zheng_tianli_joyce@moe.edu.sg
siti_rashidah_abdul_rahi@moe.edu.sg

 
2 Enthusiasm
Ms Xu Chunshan 
Mr Omar bin Yusop

 xu_chunshan@moe.edu.sg
omar_yusop@moe.edu.sg

 
2 Flexibility

Ms Nurul Fareeha
Mdm Ou Chia Min
Ms Norasikin Mohidin
 
nurul_fareeha_ramlee@moe.edu.sg
ou_chia_min@moe.edu.sg
norasikin_mohidin@moe.edu.sg 
2 Generosity 
 Mr Siew Wai Kong
Mdm Kandasamy Devi

 siew_wai_kong@moe.edu.sg
kandasamy_parvathi_devi@moe.edu.sg
2 Harmony
 Mdm Farah Adzlin Kasmany
Mr Lin Dexing Peter

 farah_adzlin_kasmany@moe.edu.sg
lin_dexing_peter@moe.edu.sg
2 Initiative
 Ms Iris See
Mdm Nadia Abu Bakar

 see_siao_jun_iris@moe.edu.sg
nadia_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
2 Joyfulness
 Mdm Noor Azida
Mdm Liu Yinglin

 noor_azida_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
liu_yinglin@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 3 Attentiveness 
Ms Jennifer Lau
Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar

 jennifer_lau_pei_shi@moe.edu.sg
norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg
3 Boldness 
 Ms Siti Fasihah
Ms Jasmine Lam
Mdm Zhou Yujun

 siti_fasihah_subto@moe.edu.sg
lam_yen_fong_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg
 3 Creativity
 Mdm Michelle Tan
Mrs Peggy Choong

 tan_ti_wei_michelle@moe.edu.sg
ng_gek_hong_peggy@moe.edu.sg
 3 Diligence
 Ms Hazlina bte Habib Hasan
Mrs Koh Siew Bee


 hazlina_habib_hasan@moe.edu.sg
koh_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg

 3 Enthusiasm 
Ms Kuek Tsing Xiu 
Mrs Iris Koh

kuek_tsing_xiu@moe.edu.sg 
lee_tse_pei@moe.edu.sg
 3 Flexibility
Ms Koh Yanting 
Mr Deng Mingyang

koh_yanting@moe.edu.sg
deng_mingyang@moe.edu.sg
 3 Generosity
 Mrs Lim Soak Wai
Mdm Zou Wen

 leong_soak_wai@moe.edu.sg
zou_wen@moe.edu.sg
 3 Harmony
 Ms Deepa Naidu
Mdm Lee Su Chern

 deepa_naidu_ananda@moe.edu.sg
lee_su_chern@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 4 Attentiveness
 Ms Sim Ee Mei
Mr Jeremy Wan

 sim_ee_mei@moe.edu.sg
wan_kerr_wen_jeremy@moe.edu.sg 
 4 Boldness
Mdm Kerina Maksin 
Mr Mubaraq Ali
Mrs Audrey Kho
 
kerina_maksin@moe.edu.sg 
mubaraq_ali_peer_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
ng_shi_ying_audrey@moe.edu.sg
 4 Creativity 
Ms Rebecca Lo
Mrs Claire Lim
Mdm Zhang Zhouyu

 rebecca_lo_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg
lee_bee_yee@moe.edu.sg
zhang_zhouyu@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
 Mr Dominic Sy
Mdm Chamanpreet Kaur
Mdm Meena

 sy_sian_khye@moe.edu.sg
chamanpreet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
meena_mohan@moe.edu.sg
4 Enthusiasm 
  Mrs Priscilla Heng
Mdm Rachel Wang

  ng_en_oi@moe.edu.sg
wang_perng_yun_rachel@moe.edu.sg
4 Flexibility
Mr Yuan Kee King
Mr Bernard Li

yuan_kee_king@moe.edu.sg
li_yiming_bernard@moe.edu.sg
4 Generosity
Mrs Chloe Tay
Mdm Tuan-I-Ching

chua_hwee_tuan@moe.edu.sg
tuan_i_ching@moe.edu.sg
 4 Harmony 
Ms Siti Sharah 
Mdm Yuan Wenjing

siti_sharah_amat_sam@moe.edu.sg
yuan_wenjing@moe.edu.sg 
 4 Initiative 
 Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali
Mr Jenfry Jeremiah Tseng
Mr Ng Eng Peng

rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg 
tseng_jenfry_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

 5 Attentiveness
Dr Evelyn Tan
Mrs Elaine Chua
Mdm Jiao Yang

 
 evelyn_tan_kim_choo@moe.edu.sg
ng_yean_yee_elaine@moe.edu.sg
jiao_yang@moe.edu.sg

5 Boldness 
Ms Mundzirah Binte Djuanda
Ms Sheila Zheng
Mdm Caroline Tay
 

mundzirah_djuanda@moe.edu.sg
zheng_yiting_sheila@moe.edu.sg 
tay_sze_mei@moe.edu.sg

 5 Creativity
Mdm Fathlon Tawfik 
Ms Lee Joo Lee

fathlon_mohd_tawfik@moe.edu.sg 
lee_joo_lee@moe.edu.sg
 5 Diligence
 Mrs Chia Seow Wei
Ms Michelle Lim

oh_seow_wei@moe.edu.sg 
lim_jia_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 5 Enthusiasm
 Mdm Aidilawati Ahmad
Mrs Lisa Lee

 aidilawati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
lisa_lee@moe.edu.sg
 5 Flexibility
 Mrs Ling Lee Ching
Mrs Tan Mei Siew

ho_lee_ching@moe.edu.sg 
toh_mei_siew@moe.edu.sg
 5 Generosity 
Mdm Marhaini Mohamad
Ms Evelyn Wang
Mdm Yan Lingli

marhaini_mohamad@moe.edu.sg 
evelyn_wang_tih_hoon@moe.edu.sg
yan_lingli@moe.edu.sg
 5 Harmony
Mr Collin Sebastian 
Miss Shahana Shereene
Mdm Yang Lan


collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
shahana_shereene@moe.edu.sg
yang_lan@moe.edu.sg
 
 5 Initiative
 Mr Matthew Teo
Mrs Irene Tan
Mr Yip Yew Fei

teo_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg 
irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg
yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6


Classes

Form Teachers

Email Address

6 Attentiveness


Mrs Janet Ng

Mrs Esther Ang

chiam_pick_ling_janet@moe.edu.sg
chia_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg
 6 Boldness
 Ms Sabrina Ayoob
Ms Cheng Xiaoxi

 sabrina_ayoob@moe.edu.sg
cheng_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg
6 Creativity
 Ms Tan Li Jun
Mr Tan Joo Nam
Mr Li Qing Song

 tan_li_jun@moe.edu.sg
tan_joo_nam@moe.edu.sg
li_qingsong@moe.edu.sg
6 Diligence
 Mdm Yvonne Lee
Ms Tan Shi Qi

 yvonne_lee_yen_mei@moe.edu.sg
tan_shi_qi@moe.edu.sg
6 Enthusiasm
 Ms Amy Tan
Ms Goh Chai Ee

 tan_li-xian_amy@moe.edu.sg
goh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg
6 Flexibility
Mrs Tina Tan
Mdm Agnes Seah
Ms Chin Lian Mei

gee_tina@moe.edu.sg
seah_wen_shuen_agnes@moe.edu.sg
chin_lian_mei@moe.edu.sg
 6 Generosity
 Ms Cassandra Sim
Ms Rajesheela

sim_hui_lin_cassandra@moe.edu.sg
 rajesheela_rajanthiran@moe.edu.sg
 6 Harmony
Mr Muhammad Sadhiq 
Mrs Joyce Wee
Mr Sean Lim Zhong Sheng

muhammad_sadhiq@moe.edu.sg  
joyce_teh_meng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
sean_lim_zhong_sheng@moe.edu.sg
6 Initiative Mrs Norah Idil
Mrs Seow Jian Jian
Ms Tai Siew Ngee 

shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg
chin_jian_jian@moe.edu.sg
tai_siew_ngee@moe.edu.sg 





Mother Tongue

Teachers

Email address

Ms Cheng Xiaoxi

cheng_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andy Deng Ming Yang

deng_mingyang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Chai Ee

goh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Choon Tiang

koh_choon_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Siew Bee

koh_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lam Yuen Kay

lam_yuen_kay@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Su Chern

lee_su_chern@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Leo Siew Hui

leo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Qing Song

li_qingsong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loo Mingjia

loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jiao Yang

jiao_yang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Michelle Lim

lim_jia_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lin Dexing Peter

lin_dexing_peter@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lisa Lee

lisa_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liu Yinglin

liu_yinglin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loo Ming Jia

loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Peggy Choong Gek Hong

ng_gek_hong_peggy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ou Chia Min

ou_chia_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Hwee Tiang

tan_hwee_tiang_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Rui Yin

tan_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tuan I Ching

tuan_i_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yan Lingli

yan_lingli@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Liman

yang_liman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Zhouyu

zhang_zhouyu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zheng Yiting Sheila

zheng_yiting_sheila@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhou Yu Jun

zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zou Wen

zou_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar

norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Marhaini Mohamad

marhaini_mohamad@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fitri Kurniati Binte Sanib

fitri_kurniati_sanib@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Rashidah Binte Abdul Rahim

siti_rashidah_abdul_rahi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Latiffah Maideen

latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Meena W/O Mohan

meena_mohan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kandasamy Devi

kandasamy_parvathi_devi@moe.edu.sg

GEP

Teachers

Email Address

Mrs Irene Tan

irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Norah Idil

shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Eng Peng

ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tai Siew Ngee

tai_siew_ngee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Lan

yang_lan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yuan Wenjing

yuan_wenjing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali

rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg

Mr Collin Sebastian

collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Seow Jian Jian

chin_jian_jian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Puay Liang Matthew

teo_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peh Yunn Chyn

peh_yunn_chyn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yip Yew Fei

yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sharah

siti_sharah_amat_sam@moe.edu.sg

Other Subjects

Teacher

Email Address

Mrs Theresa Tan

theresa_tan@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators

Teachers

Appointment

Email Address

Ms Chong Pei Shan

AED/Counsellor

chong_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kamarudin Abdullah

AED/LBS

kamarudin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Nurain Ismail AED/LBSnurain_ismail@moe.edu.sg