Home > About Us > Key Personnel, Teachers, Executive and Administrative Staff > Teachers for 2017

Teachers for 2017

 

PRIMARY ONE

Classes Teachers Email Address
1 Attentiveness Mrs Wong Ser Huay tan_ser_huay@moe.edu.sg
1 Boldness Ms Jennifer Lau jennifer_lau_pei_shi@moe.edu.sg
1 Creativity Mr Dominic Sy sy_sian_khye@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence Mdm Faaizah Parwin Bte Kadir faaizah_parwin_kadir@moe.edu.sg
1 Enthusiasm Mrs Emily Tang     emily_tang@moe.edu.sg
1 Flexibility Mdm Nabisa Beevi nabisa_beevi@moe.edu.sg
1 Generosity Mrs Mona Leong     kan_ling_yee_mona@moe.edu.sg
1 HarmonyMs Fan Yumei fan_yumei@moe.edu.sg
1 Initiative Ms Lim Duyue, Ferlicia lim_duyue_ferlicia@moe.edu.sg
1 Joyfulness Ms Fam Poh Ling fam_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg
Learning Support Mdm Aidilawati Bte Ahmad aidilawati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
LSM       Mr Warren Chao chao_weijie_warren@moe.edu.sg
 

PRIMARY TWO

Classes Teachers Email Address
2 Attentiveness Mdm Farah Adzlin Kasmany     farah_adzlin_kasmany@moe.edu.sg
2 Boldness Mr Siew Wai Kong siew_wai_kong@moe.edu.sg
2 Creativity Ms Diana Goh Qiu Fang goh_qiu_fang_diana@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence Ms Sim Ee Mei sim_ee_mei@moe.edu.sg
2 Enthusiasm Ms Rajesheela d/o Rajanthiran    rajesheela_rajanthiran@moe.edu.sg
2 Flexibility Ms Xu Chun Shan xu_chunshan@moe.edu.sg
2 Generosity Mrs Png Lai Leng     yeap_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
2 Harmony Ms Iris See Siao Jun see_siao_jun_iris@moe.edu.sg
2 Initiative Mr Saifullizan Almashor saifullizan_almashor@moe.edu.sg
2 Joyfulness Ms Norasikin Binte Mohidin norasikin_mohidin@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY THREE

Classes
Teachers Email Address
3 Attentiveness Ms Rebecca Lo rebecca_lo_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg
3 Boldness Ms Michelle Tantan_ti_wei_michelle@moe.edu.sg
3 Creativity Mrs Stacy Tan
tan_yizi_stacy@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence Mrs Lim Soak Wai leong_soak_wai@moe.edu.sg
3 Enthusiam Mrs Judy Toh Mei Lin koh_mei_lin_judy@moe.edu.sg
3 Flexibility Ms Cecilia Quah quah_hue_bin_cecilia@moe.edu.sg  
3 Generosity Mr Yuan Kee King yuan_kee_king@moe.edu.sg
3 Harmony Ms Noorashikin Bte Yahya     noorashikin_yahya@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY FOUR

Classes Teachers Email Address
4 Attentiveness Ms Kuek Tsing Xiu kuek_tsing_xiu@moe.edu.sg
4 Boldness Mrs Elaine Chua ng_yean_yee_elaine@moe.edu.sg
4 Creativity         Ms Siti Fasihah siti_fasihah_subto@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence Mdm Yvonne Lee yvonne_lee_yen_mei@moe.edu.sg
4 Enthusiam Ms Tan Shi Qi tan_shi_qi@moe.edu.sg
4 Flexibility Ms Deepa Naidu deepa_naidu_ananda@moe.edu.sg
4 Generosity Mdm Fathlon Mohd Tawfik fathlon_mohd_tawfik@moe.edu.sg
4 Harmony Mdm Hazlina Bte Habib Hasan hazlina_habib_hasan@moe.edu.sg
4 Initiative                         Ms Madelene Ng ng_swee_chin_madelene@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY FIVE

Classes Teachers Email Address
5 Attentiveness Mrs Ling Lee Ching ho_lee_ching@moe.edu.sg
5 Boldness Ms Veronica Yeo Tin Kim veronica_yeo@moe.edu.sg
5 Creativity Mrs Priscilla Heng ng_en_oi@moe.edu.sg
5 Diligence Mr Jenfry Jeremiah Tseng tseng_jenfry_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
5 Enthusiasm Mrs Janet Ng chiam_pick_ling_janet@moe.edu.sg
5 Flexibility Mr Tan Joo Nam tan_joo_nam@moe.edu.sg
5 Generosity Mrs Liu Ying Hui tan_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg
5 Harmony Mdm Ong Li Ling ong_li_ling@moe.edu.sg
5 Initiative Mr Collin Sebastian collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY SIX

Classes
Teachers Email Address
6 Attentiveness Dr Evelyn Tan evelyn_tan_kim_choo@moe.edu.sg
6 Boldness Mrs Chloe Tay chua_hwee_tuan@moe.edu.sg
6 Creativity Ms Yew Hew Mei yew_hew_mei@moe.edu.sg
6 Diligence Mr Yip Yew Fei yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg
6 Enthusiasm Ms Sabrina Ayoob sabrina_ayoob@moe.edu.sg
6 Flexibility Ms Chan Shi Ya Grace chan_shi_ya_grace@moe.edu.sg
6 Generosity Mr Muhammad Sadhiq muhammad_sadhiq@moe.edu.sg
6 Harmony Mrs Josephine Lai tan_tzy_huey_josephine@moe.edu.sg
6 Initiative Mrs Norah Idil
shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg
6 Joyfulness Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg 


MOTHER TONGUE
Teachers Email Address
Ms Cheng Xiaoxi cheng_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andy Deng Ming Yang deng_mingyang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Chai Ee goh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Choon Tiang koh_choon_tiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Siew Bee  koh_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lam Yuen Kay lam_yuen_kay@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Su Chern lee_su_chern@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leo Siew Hui leo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Qing Song li_qingsong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Jia Yi Michelle lim_jia_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lin Dexing Peter lin_dexing_peter@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lisa Lee lisa_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Yinglin liu_yinglin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loo Ming Jia loo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Peggy Choong Gek Hong ng_gek_hong_peggy@moe.edu.sg ;
Mdm Ou Chia Min ou_chia_min@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hwee Tiang tan_hwee_tiang_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Tan Rui Yin tan_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tuan I Ching tuan_i_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yan Lingli yan_lingli@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Liman
yang_liman@moe.edu.sg
MDM zHANG zHOUyU zhang_zhouyu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zheng Yiting Sheila zheng_yiting_sheila@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhou Yu Jun zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zou Wen zou_wen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Marhaini Bte Mohamed marhaini_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fitri Kurniati Binte Sanib fitri_kurniati_sanib@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Latiffah Maideen latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Meena w/o Mohan meena_mohan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kandasamy Devi kandasamy_parvathi_devi@moe.edu.sg


GEP
Teachers Email Address
Mrs Irene Tan irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Norah Idil shariffah_norah_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Eng Peng ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tai Siew Ngee tai_siew_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Lan yang_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yuan Wenjing yuan_wenjing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosaidah Ghazali rosaidah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg
Ms Madelene Ng ng_swee_chin_madelene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Collin Sebastian collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Seow Jian Jian chin_jian_jian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Puay Liang Matthew teo_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Peh Yunn Chyn peh_yunn_chyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yip Yew Fei yip_yew_fei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Sharah siti_sharah_amat_sam@moe.edu.sg

 

OTHER SUBJECTS

Teacher Email Address
Mdm Oh Seow Wei oh_seow_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noor Azida noor_azida_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Philip Ho    ho_wei_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Caroline Tay tay_sze_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Perng Yun Rachel wang_perng_yun_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wan Kerr Wen Jeremy  wan_kerr_wen_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joyce Wee joyce_teh_meng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Omar Bin Yusop omar_yusop@moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Yiming Bernard  li_yiming_bernard@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Leon Lu Sunjie lu_sunjie_leon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kerina Maksin  kerina_maksin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nadia Abu Bakar nadia_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ieo Gek Ling ieo_gek_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Zelizzel Ng Cuilei  zelizzel_ng_cuilei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Gek Teng Joyce teo_gek_teng_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yu Yang yu_yang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Iris Lee Tse Pei lee_tse_pei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Margaret Anderson margaret_anderson@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tsung Swee Geck tan_swee_geck@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Theresa Tan             theresa_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Chiew Wing wong_chiew_wing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Lay Hoontan_lay_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharon Puahpps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mabel Neohpps@moe.edu.sg

 

Allied EDucators

Teachers Appointment Email Address
Ms Chong Pei Shan AED/Counsellor chong_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Dora Tham Part Time School Counsellor dora_tham@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kamarudin Abdullah AED/LBS kamarudin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angela Yeo AED/LBS yeo_geok_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aw Yee Fung AED/TL aw_yee_fung@moe.edu.sg