Home > About Us > Key Personnel, Teachers, Executive and Administrative Staff > Key Personnel for 2017

Key Personnel for 2017

PRINCIPAL/VICE PRINCIPALS/SSD/HOD

Teachers

Appointment/Department

Email Address

Mr Chia Soo Keng Principal CHIA_Soo_Keng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nathalie Chen Vice Principal Nathalie_CHEN@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Su May Vice Principal WONG_su_may@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Vijaya Ganesh Vice Principal (Admin) Vijaya_Ganesh@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Julia Wan School Staff Developer

julia_wan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Evelyn Wang HOD (English) evelyn_wang_tih_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Esther Ang HOD (Math) chia_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mubaraq Ali HOD (Science) mubaraq_ali_peer_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Tan HOD (GEP)

irene_tan_seng_chew@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yoong Keng Chi HOD (Mother Tongue) yoong_keng_chi@moe.edu.sg
Dr Ow-Yeong Wai Mang HOD (Student Well-being) ow_yeong_wai_mang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Deepak David HOD (CCE) deepak_david@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cassandra Sim

HOD (ICT)

sim_hui_lin_cassandra@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chin Lian Mei HOD (PE / CCA) chin_lian_mei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Wen Shuen, Agnes HOD (Curriculum & Talent Devt) seah_wen_shuen_agnes@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dominic Sy Year Head (P1 & P2) sy_sian_khye@moe.edu.sg
Ms Grace Chan    Year Head (P5 & P6)chan_shi_ya_grace@moe.edu.sg
 
LEVEL HEAD (LH) / SUBJECT HEAD (SH)
TeachersAppointmentEmail Address
Ms Loo Ming Jia LH - Chineseloo_ming_jia@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Goh Chai Ee LH - Chinesegoh_chai_ee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chloe Tay    LH - Englishchua_hwee_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fam Poh LingLH - Englishfam_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Veronica YeoLH - Mathematicsveronica_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elaine ChuaLH - Mathematicsng_yean_yee_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Liu Ying HuiLH - Sciencetan_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yvonne Lee              LH - ICT    yvonne_lee_yen_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leo Siew Hui        LH - Student Well-beingleo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang LanLH - GEPyang_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sabrina AyoobSH - National Educationsabrina_ayoob@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd SadhiqSH - Student Leadershipmuhammad_sadhiq@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Li LingSH - Data Managementong_li_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Latiffah MaideenSH - Tamil latiffah_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norrehan Mohd Jabbar    SH - Malay                                          norrehan_mohamad_jabbar@moe.edu.sg

SENIOR TEACHERS
Teachers Appointment Email Address
Dr Evelyn Tan  Senior Teacher - Science evelyn_tan_kim_choo@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tan Joo Nam Senior Teacher - Science tan_joo_nam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Eng Peng Senior Teacher - Chinese ng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhou Yujun Senior Teacher - Chinese zhou_yujun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Mona Leong Senior Teacher - English kan_ling_yee_mona@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim Soak Wai Senior Teacher - English leong_soak_wai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Collin Sebastian Senior Teacher - English collin_keith_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aidilawati Binte Ahmad Senior Teacher - Learning Needs aidilawati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg